Glen Mathiason - CHAIr

Board  & Committee Assignments

- Extension Advisory Committee

-Freeborn County Housing and Redevelopment Authority

-Minnesota Community Health Services Advisory Board

- Southern Minnesota EMS Joint Powers Board

- Greater Blue Earth River Basin Alliance Joint Powers Board

- Save Our Hospital (SOH)

- MCIT Delegate

- Shell Rock River Watershed 1W1P (Alternate)

- Albert Lea/Freeborn County Joint Emergency Planning Advisory Committee

- Mental Health Advisory Committee


- Highway Department Advisory Committee

- CVB Advisory Committee

- South East Minnesota Emergency Communications Board (Alternate)

- AMC Policy Committee (Health & Human Services)

- Judicial Ditch #6, #8, #14, and #301

Represents the following Townships and Cities













-Clarks Grove






-Twin Lakes