Mike Lee

Board & Committee Assignments

- Community Leadership Team

- Freeborn/Mower Solid Waste Joint Powers Authority

- Freeborn County Solid Waste Advisory Committee

- Freeborn County Housing and Redevelopment Authority

- Freeborn County Planning Advisory Commission (Alternate) 

- Workforce Development, Inc. Joint Powers Board

- Save Our Hospital (SOH)

- Shell Rock River Watershed 1W1P

- Albert Lea/Freeborn County Joint Emergency Planning Advisory Committee

- Greater Jobs Inc.


- Multi County Solid Waste Advisory Committee

- Shell Rock River Watershed Common Cause Committee (Alternate)

- Resource Sharing Committee with City of Albert Lea

- South East Minnesota Emergency Communications Board

- State Line Lake Advisory Committee (Alternate)

- AMC Policy Committees (General Government)

Represents the following Township and Wards

- Albert Lea City Ward 3

- Albert Lea City Ward 6

- Pickerel Lake Township