Ted Herman

Board & Committee Assignments

-AMC Policy Committees 
     Public Safety
- Freeborn County Special Board of            Equalization
- Freeborn/Mower Solid Waste Joint            Powers Authority
- One Watershed One Plan - Le Sueur       Watershed
- Freeborn Co. Solid Waste Advisory         Committee
- Freeborn County Housing and                  Redevelopment Authority
- Freeborn County Planning Advisory         Commission (Alternate)
- Workforce Development, Inc. Joint           Powers Board
- Save Our Hospital (SOH)
- Shell Rock River Watershed 1W1P
- Albert Lea/Freeborn County Joint             Emergency Planning Advisory               Committee
- Greater Jobs Inc./ALEDA
- Multi County Solid Waste Advisory           Committee
- Shell Rock River Watershed                    Common Cause Committee                  (Alternate)
- Resource Sharing Committee with          City of Albert Lea
- South East Minnesota Emergency           Communications Board
-  State Line Lake Advisory Committee        (Alternate)

Represents the following Townships and Wards

-Albert Lea City Ward 3
- Albert Lea City Ward 6
-Pickerel Lake Township
Ted Herman

Contact Us

  1. Ted Herman - Vice Chair
    Commissioner District 5 

    1017 Maplehill Dr
    Albert Lea  MN   56007
    Phone: 507.320.9446
    Email Ted Herman

    Term Expires: December 31, 2022
    Return to Staff Directory