Christopher Shoff

Board of Commissioners
Title: District 4 Commissioner - Chairman
Phone: 507.373.0980
Chris Schoff

405 Garden Road

Albert Lea, MN 56007

Term Expires on December 31, 2018

2013 Board and Committee Assignments

Association of Minnesota Counties 2nd Vice - President

Extension Advisory Committee

Investment Committee

Housing/Redevelopment Authority

Greater Jobs Inc.


Mental Health Advisory Committee


Highway Department

Albert Lea Housing Authority

Economic Development Committee

Rural Minnesota Energy Board


Return to Staff Directory