Christopher Shoff

Board & Committee Assignments

- Community Leadership Team

- Courthouse and Other County Property Committee 

- Investment Committee

- Freeborn County Housing and Redevelopment Authority

- AMC Board of Directors

- NACo Board of Directors

- Greater Jobs Inc.

- Mental Health Advisory Committee

- Albert Lea Housing and Redevelopment Authority Ex Oficio Member (Alternate)

- Economic Development Committee

-Rural Minnesota Energy Board (Alternate)

- Rural Impact Community Challenge (RICC)

- AMC Policy Committees (Transportation)

Represents the following Wards

- Albert Lea City Ward 1

- Albert Lea City Ward 2

- Albert Lea Township Ward 1, Precinct 2