Brad Edwin

Board & Committee Assignments

-AMC Policy Committees
     General Government
- Freeborn County Housing and                 Redevelopment Authority
- Minnesota Community Health                  Services Advisory Board
-Southern Minnesota EMS Joint                Powers Board Board
- Greater Blue Earth River Basin 
     Alliance Joint Powers Board
- Save Our Hospital (SOH)
- Shell Rock River Watershed 1W1P         (Alternate)
- Albert Lea/Freeborn County Joint             Emergency Planning Advisory               Committee
- Highway Department Advisory                Committee
- South East Minnesota Emergency          Communications Board (Alternate)
- Rural Minnesota Energy Board
- State Line Lake Advisory Committee
- Judicial Ditch #6, #8, #14, #301

Represents the following Townships and Cities

-Clarks Grove
-Twin Lakes
-Albert Lea Ward 1, Precinct 2

Brad Edwin

Contact Us

  1. Brad Edwin - Commissioner District 1
     72458 239 St
     Albert Lea  MN   56007
     Phone: 507.402.1918
    Email Brad Edwin
    Term Expires: December 31, 2022
    Return to Staff Directory